Monthly Writing Challenge ~ Fears

31 Day Blog Challenge:  Day 18 ~ What am I afraid of?

I’m afraid of a lot of things; mostly things that cannot hurt me in my day to day life- but I’m skerrrrd nonetheless.

I have some irrational fears, that’s the majority of them and the rest are probably pretty common fears.

I have a big fear of alligators/crocodiles:  They are not native to my area and yet, I fear the crap out of them.  We are going to Florida on vacation and my head is already spinning.  LOL.

alligator

I’m petrified of sharks and creepy undersea creatures.  I’m FASCINATED by them and yet terrified all at the same time:

great-white-shark

I don’t live in an area where there are sharks or alligators thank goodness but yet, if I just think of them I *shudder*.

writing-challenge-blog

a11111

Leave a Reply

