My Little Visitor

This weekend I had my first visitor from out of town – my DIL and granddaughter *yay us*!  She taught me how to play a card game by the name of “garbage” and we had tons of fun playing and spending quality time together.

ANIYA_CARDS

She was also reunited with my two Doxies Cozmo & Bellie Boo:  Here she is pictured with her sweet friend Cozmo.

ANIYA_CARDS2

Gosh, it’s been so nice having them around.  I miss them both like crazy and am looking forward to another visit in the near future 🙂

Loving my family.

a11111

2 thoughts on “My Little Visitor

Leave a Reply

