20 Facts About Me

31 Day Blog Challenge:Β  Day 2 ~ 20 Facts About Me

  1. I am a 47 year old night shift worker with blonde hair and blue eyes
  2. I am super lazy
  3. I love to eat pickles, by the jar
  4. I suffer from depression, anxiety, OCD, and PTSD ~ I am a work in progress but have come such a long way from where I was even just 5 years ago.
  5. I hate to exercise
  6. I love trees and birds
  7. I love to draw
  8. I love to watch reality t.v. – I have a bunch of crappy favorites
  9. I am addicted to fb
  10. I love my husband more than anyone or anything on this planet
  11. I adore my 3 kids, my DIL, and my granddaughter
  12. I love my two dachshunds; one long haired and one short haired- don’t know what I’d do without them
  13. I love to write
  14. I admit, I love new cars- must be GMC or Chevrolet
  15. I usually am wearing t-shirt and jeans
  16. I love my Birthdays
  17. I love to give presents to people or help those out in need, it makes me feel like I’m on top of the world
  18. I love blogging, it’s such an awesome outlet
  19. I have a demented sense of humor – very crude and off color
  20. I love my mom, she’s my best friend

Here’s the challenge I’m doing this month, please feel free to join in if you like:

 

writing-challenge-blog

a11111

3 thoughts on “20 Facts About Me

Leave a Reply

