Blah.

Gray

Murky

Lonely

Flustered

Anguish

Heart pounding

Chest tightening

Worry

Fret

Cluster *uck!

Head pounding

Nobody to tell because I don’t think anyone can understand

Because I know in the scheme

Of things in life, my problems pale in comparison

To others

Be mindful that THIS TOO SHALL TO PASS

Don’t let my worries consume me

Breathe

Remind myself of ALL the blessings that I have

Be grateful

Offer worries up to God

Pray

What will be will be

DEEP BREATHS

a11111

Leave a Reply

