30 Day Blog Writing Challenge: Day 15

Day 15:  Write 15 interesting facts about yourself.

  1. I have 3 beautiful grown children that I’m extremely proud of.
  2. I LOVE to draw, sketch, and paint.
  3. I have OCD, ADHD, Depression/Anxiety, and PTSD ~ I’m in treatment.
  4. I am a GREAT friend to have.
  5. I believe wholeheartedly in being 100% authentic and honest.
  6. I want to share my life lessons and knowledge about life with others so they do not have to learn the hard way like I did.  I’m keen on matters of the ♥.
  7. I have a demented sense of humor.
  8. I may not have 100’s of close friends but I do have a close core group and I’d give the shirt off my back for any single one of them at any given time.  They are the best friends and highest quality people a girl could ask for.
  9. My best friend is my husband.  We’ve been married 25 years.
  10. I’m a perfectionist at my job.  OCD.
  11. I love to sleep a lot.
  12. I love to watch “feel good” sappy – chick flick movies.
  13. I don’t eat like a regular person – I go through “phases” of something that I LOVE and eat that for a week until I’m sick to death of it.  Then I move onto my next new thing.
  14. One thing I cannot STAND is people that think they are better than everyone else.
  15. I’m a giver.  Love to give.  Whether it’s love or something “material” that I have that someone else wants.  To give and see the receiver be happy in heart makes me happy.

 

writingchallenge

annebella_siggie

Leave a Reply

