30 Day Blog Writing Challenge: Day 10

Day 10.  What is your guilty pleasure?

I’d have to say that my guilty pleasure is sitting down with my granddaughter and either being curled up watching a great movie or sitting with her and drawing/coloring/painting.

She loves to draw and is obsessed with words and the alphabet.  I made her a list of common words and accompanying pictures so she can write without asking how to spell a word.  It’s one of my greatest guilty pleasures to receive a drawing from my granddaughter and I’ve started a binder where I can store them all.

a1
Here I am pictured skateboarding on a melon

writingchallenge

annebella_siggie

Leave a Reply

