30 Day Blog Writing Challenge: Day 9

Day 9:  If you could have any job in the world, what would it be?

OHHHH!  If only!  If I could have any job in the world it would be crafting/creating/painting/drawing/sculpting/ and anything related to artwork.  I would have a HUGE area of my own loaded with supplies; canvases’, paints, a kiln, pottery, hand-made stamps, drawings, thick papers in all shapes and sizes/colors, paintings, sculptures, jewelry making, photography, and MORE….. in my own space, with my two doxies keeping me company – smooth music playing in the background and copious amounts of java being consumed.

I would have a system in place- it would be organized chaos- but I would be fulfilling my passion and making exactly what I wanted and what made me feel happy.  AND something that brought joy to others as well.

I’d have an on-line store where I could run my business and just spend the days creating new items and ideas.  I could be as messy as I wanted – I could turn up the beat when my favorite jam came on and I could dance around and have a lovely time of it (all the while in my pj’s- LOL).

Here’s the list I’m working off of if you care to join in ~ please link back to me so I can pay you a visit and read your writings 🙂

writingchallenge

annebella_siggie

2 thoughts on “30 Day Blog Writing Challenge: Day 9

  1. I would work here http://mgio.arizona.edu/ The Mt Graham International Observatory in Arizona. I’ve wanted to work at an observatory since I was a kid. I wish my parents had encouraged me to go to college instead of encouraging me to get a job after high school. Thank goodness for the internet so I can at least see the photos of what they see.

Leave a Reply

