Happy Thanksgiving ♥

thanksgiving

Happy Thanksgiving to those that celebrate it around the world! 

Today I’d just like to take the time to write about what I’m thankful for.  I’m thankful that my family is in good health, we have a warm roof over our head,  the basic necessities of life (not everyone does), and we have a tight-knit family.  I love my kids and husband.  I love my two dachshunds; Cozmo & Bella.  I’m so grateful that my mom is still here with us and I cherish my extended family.

I’m thankful for all the men and women in our ♥ armed service’s ♥ who serve our country whether they are currently deployed or not.  I’m so grateful for their selflessness and love for us, for what they do and how they sacrifice.  It’s because of them, that we are safe and have things to be thankful for. 

From my home to yours, Happy Thanksgiving all!!!

XOXOXOX

annebella_siggie

3 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving ♥

Leave a Reply

