Journaling Day 15: Something you own but never use.

Day 15:  Something you own but never use.

I have a large screen t.v. in my bedroom that I NEVER use.  I would rather watch my shows on my iPhone which makes my husband and son CRAZY.  I had a smaller t.v. in there that I rarely used but they thought since I watched on my iPhone, I’d be a great idea to go out and buy me a larger t.v.  I never watch it.  They are perplexed but I just enjoy my shows on my phone.  They are frustrated but I never asked for a large screen t.v. nor did I ever mention that I hated watching on my cell phone.  Old habits die hard I guess.  I’m not big on change and I was doing just fine.  Although, I do appreciate their thoughtfulness.  I will continue to watch on my cell phone 🙂  They are very sweet though and I’m grateful that I have two boys that think about me so much.  I feel lucky.

journaling2

annebella_siggie

3 thoughts on “Journaling Day 15: Something you own but never use.

Leave a Reply

