Why do people bother?

Why do people bother to try to pretend to be your friend when clearly they are not?  Why?  Why waste your time?  It doesn’t make or break my day but I do find it annoying.  It’s that lovely passive-aggressive behavior which I so despise adore.  If you have a problem with me, why not just set the record straight?  Instead, I know something is wrong but they STILL try to act as if everything is ok.  It’s immature and I don’t have time for it.

aaaaa

Then, God forbid you delete them off your fb account and you see the fury.  Listen, if you are my “frienemey” I don’t have time for your bullshit.  Grow up and act your age.  STOP treating me like a leper one minute and then try to make small talk with me the next.  It’s getting really old and my finger is hovering over the delete and block button.

annebella_siggie

Life is too short and precious to have this negativity in my life.

 

Leave a Reply

