Writing Challenge ~ Day 24: Understanding

Day 24.  What is the one thing that you wish others would understand about you?

I guess in nutshell; I don’t see color, race, ethnicity, religion, size, sexual orientation, how wealthy someone is, or how poor someone is.  I see whether you are nice or if you are an asshole.  Assholes come in all shapes, sizes, and colors, etc.  I just care if you are nice and normal.  By normal, I mean that you are basically a  nice and caring person with a solid core value system in place that will bring more joy to my life.  No drama required.

Otherwise, I ‘aint got no time for you.  BOOM!  Bottom line.

writingchallenge

annebella_siggie

 

One thought on “Writing Challenge ~ Day 24: Understanding

Leave a Reply

