Writing Challenge – Day 5 – A Place I Would Live, But Have Never Visited

– Written by Kate

This is a really hard one for me to answer.  I have many medical issues, and having a great team of doctors and a good hospital is extremely important to me.  Plus, I’d want to be near family and friends.

All of that aside, I think I would choose to move somewhere near the water.  I’d prefer to be in the middle of nowhere on a lake.  I like being more secluded.  I love having peace and quiet!  I enjoy looking out my windows, and not seeing into the neighbor’s house.  I really am a loner at heart.

One thought on “Writing Challenge – Day 5 – A Place I Would Live, But Have Never Visited

Leave a Reply

