Writing Challenge ~ Day 23: Favorite HOT drank ;)

Day 23.  What is your favorite hot drink and how do you make it.

This is an easy one.  My favorite HOT drank is COFFEE, JAVA, JOE, MUD, or a CUPPA.  OMG, love me some steaming hot coffee.  I grew up watching my mother make pot after pot and drink it black all day.  Maybe it’s because I work the night shift that I drink so much of it?

coffee5

I love the taste and can drink it black or with creamer and sweetener.  I prefer the later.  I have a Keurig machine at home and at work so that is usually how it is brewed.

keurig

I ALWAYS use San Francisco Bay coffee pods from COSTCO.

Product Details

We work with the farmers to supply health care, housing, meal programs, and education to the workers and their families.  We visit each area regularly to ensure coffee quality and the continuance of the community aid programs.  A cup of coffee contains 345 individual flavor elements, and it is the roaster’s job to extract these flavors in perfect balance.  We have developed our own roasting system that meshes the art of coffee roasting with the science of producing perfection and consistency.

After roasting, we package coffee still-warm coffee quickly into a bag, ensuring that oxygen does not damage the flavors.

The Result?  Coffee perfectly roasted to its fullest flavor, absolutely fresh.  The very best, each and every time.

Our most popular Central and South American coffees perfectly blended to yield a delicious, satisfying cup and roasted to a perfect “wake up” roast.

Harvested from the high country of Central and South America, this blend of coffee is smooth and mildly sweet.

Delicious, full-bodied , and satisfying.  Perfect for the mornings – or any time!

  • 100% Arabica Coffee
  • Kosher Certified
  • Light Roast
  • 160 OneCup™

********BASICALLY I LOVE MY HOT COFFEE.  I LOVE TO ADD CREAMER AND SUGAR.  ALSO, WHEN I’M IN THE MOOD FOR A REAL TREAT, I WILL GO TO STARBUCKS AND ORDER AN:

ICED VENTI SUGAR FREE HAZELNUT LATTE MADE WITH SOY MILK – IF YOU HAVE NOT TRIED IT, I HIGHLY SUGGEST THIS DELECTABLE DRINK!

writingchallenge

annebella_siggie

Leave a Reply

