Trash talk’n driving mama…

You know what I realized? I post a lot of positive thoughts and quotes on fb. I am a positive person in general and post a lot of quotes that I believe to be true; thoughts, expressions, mostly with the attitude that the glass is half full.  I believe the vibe, it makes me want to become a better person, it probably leaves the impression that I’m full of peace and love. I’d just like to say for the record that I am, EXCEPT when I’m driving. Then all those quotes and fuzzy feelings go out the window. I’m not a screamer, a speeder, or a mad honker. I just generally call names under my breath. I’m not as nice as you think I am. I’m a mega trash talker when I’m driving.

driving

 

Leave a Reply

