Writing Challenge ~ Day 16: If I had the courage I would….

Day 16.  If I had the courage I would…

I would purge all material things that I do not need, and GET ORGANIZED.  It’s time to get my priorities straight and just donate “stuff” that I’ve accumulated over the years to a Good Will Center.  It’s not that I’m attached to these “things” that I have, it’s that I’m overwhelmed by them all and don’t know where to begin.  I wish I had a team of friends that would help me to purge and organize, it’s just not something that I’m good at.  You’d think with my OCD I would be a professional but no, I am not.

writingchallenge

annebella_siggie

Leave a Reply

