The Black Cat Blue Sea Award ♥

blackcatblueseaaward

I was tagged by the lovely You Are Not Alone In This World page.  Thank you for the nomination!  Go ahead and check out her blog by clicking on her blog name 🙂  Let’s go ahead and started!



Rules:

  • Anybody nominated can nominate eight other bloggers.
  • The nominee answers three questions posed by the nominator.
  • The questions you ask while nominating can be any three questions.

If any of the questions asked are offensive or the nominee simply does not want to answer, the nominee does not have to answer them to earn the award.

 

You Are Not Alone In This World’s questions:


My Questions For My Nominees: 

  1. What is your top overplayed song at the moment? You know the one that is probably getting on everyone’s nerves, but you’re still rocking out.   That would have to be “Confident” by Demi Lovato.  I love this song.  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cwLRQn61oUY
  2. What is your favorite quote at the moment? Who’s it by? “Better to write for yourself and have no public, than to write for the public and have no self.”
    -Cyril Connolly
  3. If you could go back 10 years in your life and making a different decision that you know would alter the present, would you change it, or keep it the same?  Absolutely not.  I know I have made some bad decisions and mistakes in my life (a lot actually) but I wouldn’t change a thing because I learned from them and have applied them to my life these days.  I feel as though I had to learn things the hard way quite often but that’s what God’s plan was for me and I’m still learning to this day.  I wouldn’t change a thing because I love my family and friends just the way they are.

 


My Questions For My Nominees: 

  1. Finish this sentence, “If I had the courage, I would…..”
  2. What is your guilty pleasure?
  3. Something that never fails to make you feel better?


 

 

I’d like to nominate:

Talinorfali

Camellias Cottage

Beauty Beyond Bones

Confessions of a Reborn Girl

The Eyes in the Back of My Head

Honest Me 363

Darly

BayArt

heart

I’d also like to nominate anyone that wants to participate!  Let me know if you want to play along 🙂

annebella_siggie

3 thoughts on “The Black Cat Blue Sea Award ♥

Leave a Reply

