Writing Challenge ~ Day 22: Don’t expect

Day 22.  10 things about you people don’t really expect.

  1. That I don’t B.S.  I am REAL and tell it like it is.
  2. I’m not afraid to stand up for myself or for my family.
  3. That I like fast and fancy cars (although I drive like a normal person would).
  4. I’m a hardcore Chevy fan.
  5. I do not like sports.
  6. I do not like to exercise, in any shape or form.  I hate to sweat.
  7. I’m unorganized.
  8. I sleep a TON!
  9. I work the night-shift.
  10. I’m a night owl.

WRITINGPROMPTS

Leave a Reply

