Writing Challenge ~ Day 19: Feeling Good

Day 19:  Something that never fails to make you feel better.

OMG, this is so easy it’s scary.  The thing/person that never fails to make me feel better is my husband.  God bless his sweet soul.  He knows me like he knows the back of his hand.  I can call him and just simply say, “I don’t feel good” and he knows with my anxiety and depression exactly what I’m talking about.  He usually makes a “funny”, manages to make me laugh out loud and tells me to go to sleep (I work nights) and that I’ll feel better when I wake up.  He is such a huge comfort to me, I don’t know what I’d ever do without him.  He’s always right and he ALWAYS makes me feel better, instantly.  I love him with all my heart and soul.  Thank you Scott for always knowing exactly what to say to make me feel better, I love you baby!

WRITINGPROMPTS

annebella_siggie

Leave a Reply

