Writing Challenge ~ Day 13: A date.

Day 13.  A date you would love to go on.

This is easy.  I’d love to be on an exotic island with my husband for the day; to have it all to ourselves.  There would be swimming, sunning, and drinking delicious slushy drinks.  There would be a mad candlelight dinner and awesome music playing.  I’d love to show my husband that the beach is not all that bad.  He has never gone to the beach with me, says it’s “not his thing” but I don’t think he understands how awesome it is for the day.  I’d love to show him how wonderful it could be and this would definitely be my dream date.

WRITINGPROMPTS

annebella_siggie

Leave a Reply

