Writing Challenge ~ Day 12: Ex?

Day 12.  Things you want to say to an ex?

This one is hard for me because I’ve been married for so long and my ex is my high school sweetheart.  What would I want to say to him?  I’d like to say everything to him, tell him how I’ve been- show him my children (and granddaughter) and introduce him to my husband.  I’d like to know what he’s been up to and see what has been happening in his life.  We ended on bad terms because we broke up but we spent 4 years together in high school and I know (because I’ve talked to him since) that he’s doing well- I’d just like to sit down with him and fill him in and pick his brain.  I wish him all the best, always.

WRITINGPROMPTS

annebella_siggie

Leave a Reply

