Writing Challenge ~ Day 11: Current Relationship

Day 11.  Describe your current relationship.

I’ve been happily married for 25 years to a wonderful man that I love with all my heart and soul.  We raised (and are still raising) 3 beautiful children together.  Now that they are grown I’d say our relationship is even stronger.  We really have a massive give and take thing going on.  He’s really the main priority in my life.  I’d do anything for him and always put him first where he belongs.  I’ve never been treated better by anyone in my life.  He’s the best friend that I’ve ever had.  I don’t know what I’d ever do without him.  He’s strong, SMART, gives great advice, is always there for me, is always there to make me laugh, he’s handsome, he’s a sweetheart and always puts me first.

I’ve never known a greater love and consider myself to be the luckiest woman in the world to have him for my husband.

WRITINGPROMPTS

Leave a Reply

