Writing/Blogging Challenge Day 30 ~List 10 things you would hope to be remembered for

List 10 things you would hope to be remembered for.

1). That I loved my husband and that he was my best friend ever.

2).  That I loved HARD, with all my might and to those I love ~ they knew it.

3.)  That I gave freely and without expectation of getting anything in return.

4).  That I could make people laugh.

5).  That I gave good advice, with an open loving heart.

6).  That I struggled with depression and anxiety, and PTSD but it did NOT define me.

7).  That my arms were always wide open, even to those that didn’t deserve it.

8).  That I lived a happy life; I might not have lived a life like those around me, but I was happy.

9).  I was a great artist.

10).  I was a BEST FRIEND to my closest besties.

annebella_siggie

 

This is the list that I’ve been working off of- please feel free to join in and start your own:

blog-challenge4

 

Leave a Reply

