Writing/Blogging Challenge Day 29 ~ Misunderstood

What do you think people misunderstand most about you?

I think people think of me as a “perfectionist” but that couldn’t be further from the truth.  At work, I am a perfectionist and take my work extremely seriously.  But my home is just an unorganized wreck.  If they only knew how I struggled to let go of things and not live amongst the clutter that has taken over my life.  We seriously need to rent a dumpster and throw out a bunch of crap.  I don’t use it, but it seems I just don’t know what to do with it either so it clutters up our house.  Borderline hoarder who is trying to work on that 🙂

annebella_siggie

 

Here is the list I’m working off of if you care to join in on the fun:

blog-challenge4

 

Leave a Reply

