Jumping off point…

I had my co-worker snap this pic of me tonight at work so I can get an idea of where I started on my healthy eating/weight loss journey this month.  Now I just have to remember to weigh in tomorrow morning when I get home.  For some reason, I cannot remember to do that 😦

I’m doing Whole30 – it’s a program designed to cut out sugar, carbs, and dairy from your diet while eating only healthy whole-foods for 30 days.  I’m doing this along with my DIL and am excited to get my 3rd month underway.  If you have any questions about the program, in my search bar — type in Whole30 and my posts from my journey will appear with tips and recipes along with a description of what the program entails.  Wish me luck, here I go again!

image1

annebella_siggie

Leave a Reply

