Writing/Blogging Challenge Day 17 ~ What is the thing you most wish you were great at?

What is the thing you most wish you were great at?

That’s simple.  Art.  While I love to draw, it doesn’t come easily to me, I truly have to work hard at it.  I wish I were like my SIL Sue, where she seems to have the artistic midas touch- everything she touches turns into something beautiful.  She can work easily with all mediums.

BIRD16

I’m not saying that I’m “no good” at art, it just doesn’t come easily.

BIRD6

I love to draw birds for some reason; probably because they are such beautiful creatures.

BIRD7

I just wish it came more naturally and easier 🙂

annebella_siggie

Here’s the list I’m working off of if you care to join in on the writing challenge:

blog-challenge4

2 thoughts on “Writing/Blogging Challenge Day 17 ~ What is the thing you most wish you were great at?

  1. Holey Moley! I draw stick figures – and not very well. There is no possibly way I could ever produce something close to what you have above. It might not come easy but wow wee you certainly have talent!

Leave a Reply

