Writing/Blogging Challenge Day 15 ~ Animal?

If you were an animal, what would you be and why?

Believe it or not I’d be a puppy dog- and preferably one of my own, LOL.  I want their life.  I want to be loved and cherished and just accountable for some loves and cuddles.  They go on regular walks, socialize with other dogs, get fed regularly, get treaties, and most of all they get plenty of love and lots of sleepy time cuddles.

I’m always happy to see my pups, and love to give them baths – they are spoiled.  I love them with all my ♥ and soul and think of them as my family.  So, if I had to be any animal, it would be, to be ONE of my own dogs.

996094_667468043274667_1540778271_n

535969_466357383385735_1479484248_n

annebella_siggie

Here is the list I’m working off of if you care to join in on the writing challenge:

blog-challenge4

Leave a Reply

