Writing/Blogging Challenge Day 8 ~ Passions

What are 5 passions you have?

  • I love to create art out of nothing. Whether it be a drawing or mixed media ~ I love to invent new things.  Drawing birds, trees, anything nature related.  I’m passionate about nature.
    • BIRD1
  • I love my 2 dachshunds; Cozmo & Bella (a.k.a. Delicious and Bellie Boo). I love the breed and I think I have two of the sweetest dogs on the planet.  They are extremely loving and cuddly.
  • Writing; getting things out of my head onto paper (i.e. my blog) ~ journaling.
  • I am passionate about my sleep; I love my bed. I love my bedroom and I adore my sleep.
  • Music, I think it’s what makes the world go ‘round. Whether I’m in a great mood, or a down mood ~ music is always there to lift you up or help you express how you feel.

annebella_siggie

Here is the list I’m working off of, please feel free to join in the fun 🙂

blog-challenge4

Leave a Reply

