Writing/Blogging Challenge Day 5 ~ 5 Happy things

Writing/Blogging Challenge Day 5 ~ What are the 5 things that make you most happy right now?

  1.  Talking with my granddaughter.  Laughing hysterically at some of the stuff she comes up with ~ she is outrageous and I love every single minute of it.  She is 4 years old …. “Out of the mouth’s of babe’s”.
  2. My husband: Because he treats me like a Queen and I love being around him.  He truly makes me happy daily.
  3. FB messaging with my blogging friends; love to see what they are up to and what they think about various subjects.
  4. Sleeping.  I am good in bed.  I can sleep for hours on end.
  5. My kids (even my furbabies); everyone is doing ok, and at the end of the day that’s all that matters to me.

annebella_siggie

 

Here is the list I’m going off of, in case you would like to join in the fun:

blog-challenge4

4 thoughts on “Writing/Blogging Challenge Day 5 ~ 5 Happy things

Leave a Reply

