Writing/Blogging Challenge Day 1 ~ List 20 random facts about yourself.

List 20 random facts about yourself:

  • I’m a procrastinator
  • I’m highly unorganized
  • I love to sleep for long periods of time
  • I am in love with the dog breed Dachshund; I have two of them
  • I’m more in love with my husband now than when I married him
  • I’m enjoy cooking and am good at it
  • I love to sing
  • I smoke cigarettes and I vape
  • I swear a lot, I love doing so
  • I have a demented sense of humor
  • I do not exercise, I hate it
  • I do not eat very well, I get on “kicks” of what I like and will eat that for a month straight
  • I am easy to get along with
  • I laugh a lot (mainly because of my husband)
  • I get anxious and sad in nursing homes
  • I love to write but seem to write mainly about matters of the heart
  • I chew on ice
  • I work the night shift
  • I love to draw
  • I have yet to find my passion in life, as far as hobbies go- it drives me nuts

annebella_siggie

 

If you care to join in, here is the list I’m working off:

blog-challenge4

8 thoughts on “Writing/Blogging Challenge Day 1 ~ List 20 random facts about yourself.

  1. Loving to vape ourselves we found nothing that cleaned a vape well or that was alcohol free or eco friendly so we invented our own product. We have a new product called revive vape cleaner. Cleans your Vape to like new in about 10 minutes is very inexpensive and eco friendly and uses no alcohol.

Leave a Reply

