You Are My Light Scott ♥

Long ago I was just an empty shell.  I had nothing.  Nothing to offer and coldness inward.  You looked past my vision of myself.  You saw something intramural in me.  You saw light beaming where I saw dark shadows.  You saw espousal hope where I felt incapacity.  We became united and in sync.  Rough patches to begin as I was learning the ropes.  You were patient and loving and I was excited for the first time in my life.  Getting past my insecurities proved to be a monumental task, but one that I conquered because of your unimaginable support and love.  You’ll never know how grateful I am to you for all that you have given to me.  I love you more than anything in this world and I always will.  You my dear, are the truest best friend any girl could ever have.  Thank you Scott for being you.  I am the luckiest girl in the world. 

true_love_does_not-75560

I see you perfectly.

annebella_siggie

Leave a Reply

