Things that have been making me angry lately.

Ya know what has me angry lately?  Lots of things.  I get pissed off when driving up the attached garage at work and someone is driving down IN THE MIDDLE OF THE LANES headed straight toward me.  It’s as if they think it’s a one lane road.

yelling

I hate people that speed through the attached garage like it’s a race; one day someone is going to get killed because people just don’t pay attention like they are supposed to.

I hate it when you get something for someone and you don’t even get so much as a thank you.

I hate it that Louis Vuitton purses have to be so expensive because I really wish I had a monogram bucket bag but am afraid of buying a used one.  I think I will have to go new and this will take some persuasion on my part to the hubby.  How do I ever justify this?  I wont be able to and that makes me sad.  And a little mad.

I hate it that I was sleeping today and woken up twice by two different people; one at my door and a guy speaking loudly outside my bedroom window to his co-worker.  I had a hard time falling back asleep.

I absolutely hate it that my face has broken out in acne.  I don’t know what’s going on but it’s bad and the anxiety has me picking at the dry skin causing it more irritation.  I do this when I’m anxious.  It makes everything worse.  Even my depression.

I cannot stand it when there is a situation going on and I have no control over it whatsoever.  It’s not right, it’s not fair ~ but I have to sit idly by and watch it happen because there is nothing that I can do to prevent it.  So, instead- I have to make a “positive” out of it or that other person WINS.  And I wont let that happen.

I hate that I’m so crabby that all I want to write about is things that anger me.

I hate that I have to work.  I wish I was a stay-at-home-mom, even though my kids are grown and don’t need me.  I could actually keep the house clean and have time to craft.  If it were only in the cards, but no- I must work so here I am.  Working at complaining 🙂

Sincerely,

Negative Nelly

annebella_siggie

4 thoughts on “Things that have been making me angry lately.

Leave a Reply

