31 Day Writing Challenge #3 ~ Day 21: Write about your best friend (not significant other) and what makes them special.

Today I will write about my incredible BEST friend and daughter (in-law) Ahhz.  Ahhz is one of the most beautiful women I have ever had the privilege of knowing – I consider it pure luck that she wandered into our lives.

This woman has overcome so much in her short life and I wont go into those private details except for to say that we’ve been there for her all the way and will always be no matter what.

First of all, her smile can brighten up any room and I’ve been with her on numerous occasions where people cannot help but to come up to her and tell her how breathtakingly beautiful she is.  She soaks that up 🙂  How could you ever tire of hearing that?

I’ve never heard her speak ill of anyone in all the years I’ve known her.  She is positive and patient.  She has raised the most incredible 4  year old daughter with such TLC.  I’m constantly amazed at her love for her daughter and the constant patience she lovingly gives to her.  She allows her to be her silly self and encourages her growth.  She is a phenomenal mother; always making sure her daughter needs are met.

Leave a Reply

