Happy 25th Wedding Anniversary to my Husband

Written by Annebella

ANNIVERSARY

What can I say that hasn’t already been said before?  I am in love with my best friend and it occurred to me that I’ve now carried his last name for longer than I had my maiden name.  Pretty cool, huh?  25 years of marriage to the most wonderful man I have ever had the pleasure of knowing.

ANNEANDSCOTT1

Here’s to a lifetime of happiness Scott, I’m so glad I have you to call my own.  I love you to the moon and back!

I love you for all that you are, all that you have been, and all you’re yet to be.

~Annebella

 

3 thoughts on “Happy 25th Wedding Anniversary to my Husband

  1. Happy Anniversary my sweet lady! Do tell your hubby I said congrats too. 25 years is a rare and beautiful thing these days. I’m thankful I can look to couples like you two and know it’s still possible to weather the storms and become closer with my husband rather than growing apart. I hope you have a great day, and take lots of pics to remember this day.💜💜💜

Leave a Reply

