My Babies

Even though my kids are grown, they will always be my babies.  Here’s to simpler times:

SIMPLETIMES

The twins filling up the pool on a hot summer day.

SIMPLETIMES2

Zachary, David, & Lexi

SIMPLETIMES3

My first born; David – A very good friend’s father took this picture, God rest his beautiful soul.  I love this picture.

SIMPLETIMES4

My 3 amigo’s.  David, Lexi, & Zachary

SIMPLETIMES5

Patting his twin sister, wondering why she was out cold.  She was sick.

SIMPLETIMES6

Nap time.

SIMPLETIMES7

Out cold from running around the neighborhood.  They are so precious when they are sleeping, no?

SIMPLETIMES8

Zach riding his jeep – Dad’s ’67 Camaro in the background.  This is where he started his love for ALL THINGS CARS.

SIMPLETIMES12

At the beach- they dug a pit and filled it with water.  LOL!  Lexi, their cousin Lucy, and Zachary

SIMPLETIMES13

More beach play.

SIMPLETIMES14

My oldest; David when he got his first pair of roller blades.

SIMPLETIMES15

David and our beloved family pet; Tina Cat.

SIMPLETIMES16

Lexi Girl, just fresh from sucking her thumb 🙂

SIMPLETIMES17

Halloween

SIMPLETIMES18

David being Mama’s big helper with his new baby brother.

SIMPLETIMES19

Lexi, David, and Zach- another Halloween

SIMPLETIMES20

Meow!  Lexi.

SIMPLETIMES21

Zachary, David, and Lexi

SIMPLETIMES22

My 3 babies.  I’ll never forget all the good times we had together.  You will always be my babies until the end of time.

2 thoughts on “My Babies

Leave a Reply

