Visiting

Written by Annebella

Today I made myself get up and get out.  It was a rare sunny 75• day.  I visited my mom and hung out with my daughter (in-law) and my grand baby.
  
~~~~~~~

  
~~~~~~~

  
~~~~~~~

  
Started off having a rough morning but it turned out to be a wonderful day.  For dinner we all went to Giordano’s and ordered a stuffed pizza.  I had my whole family with me (minus my daughter who is stationed in NC in the Marines) but she sent me this pic of herself today which made me smile:

  
Life is good!!!

6 thoughts on “Visiting

  1. Your mom has the most gentle eyes. I’m so thankful you got up and went to see her. You’re ever growing and changing family is because of you, so don’t forget that those smiles are for you, because of you given to you.💜

Leave a Reply

