31 Day Writing Challenge ~ Day 11: 15 of my Favorite Things

  1. Talking and laughing with my husband.
  2. Having deep conversations with my 4 year old granddaughter.
  3. Hanging out with my family members or friends.
  4. Taking a hot bubbly bath with lavender Epsom salts.
  5. Reading a great book.
  6. The smell of burning leaves.
  7. The smell right before a good rain.
  8. An awesome thunder storm.
  9. Outdoors in the Spring, Summer, and Fall.
  10. Curling up and watching a good movie.
  11. Cooking something fabulous for my family.
  12. Checking in on f.b. (I do this quite often)
  13. Writing for my blog.
  14. Visiting my brother Tom and his wife Sue (and their kids).
  15. Driving and listening to music.
One thought on “31 Day Writing Challenge ~ Day 11: 15 of my Favorite Things

Leave a Reply

