31 Day Writing Challenge ~ Day 6: My 5 Senses Right Now

  1. Hearing:  I am hearing my co-worker and I take call after call after call.  I am hearing my music that I have softly playing in the background and the phones are ringing.
  2. Seeing:  I’m seeing the software program that runs my computer.  I’m seeing indoor fluorescent lighting wishing there was a window.
  3. Touching:  I’m touching my keyboard typing away as fast as I can.  I had my fake nails taken off and it’s freeing, I can type twice as fast now.
  4. Tasting:  I’m tasting iced Pure Leaf unsweetened black tea in between calls and loving every minute of it.
  5. Smelling:  I’m smelling stagnant air in this room.  It’s like being on an airplane.  Wish there were windows to let in fresh air.
4 thoughts on “31 Day Writing Challenge ~ Day 6: My 5 Senses Right Now

Leave a Reply

