Thirty Whole30 Slow Cooker Recipes

The blog meatified is awesome.  Here is a list of Whole30 Slow Cooker Recipes that look fantastic. Tonight I had the Super Bowl Crock Pot Chili.  It was made by my DIL and she said it was a lot of work, but let me tell ya- it was worth it!  My DIL also added sweet and regular potatoes to the mix to make it extra “meaty”.  I’m doing the Whole30 again, a program/book written by Melissa & Dallas Hartwig.

WHOLE30

The Whole30, a stand-alone, step-by-step plan to break unhealthy habits, reduce cravings, improve digestion, and strengthen your immune system. The Whole30 features more than 100 chef-developed recipes.  By cutting sugar, carbs, and dairy out of your diet and eating WHOLE FOODS (including healthy meats, fruits, veggies, fats, nuts, eggs, and more).  I’ve already done one month and I’m now on my second.  The first month I lost 13 pounds and believe me when I tell you I ate.  I ate good.  This book is an easy read with an actual plan set in place and I highly recommend it for anyone looking to change their eating habits.

3 thoughts on “Thirty Whole30 Slow Cooker Recipes

Leave a Reply

