31 Day Writing Challenge ~ Day 1: Intro & recent pic

Hi, my name is Annebella and I live in Chicago, IL. USA.  I’m a 46 year old mother of 4 (that’s because I include my DIL as one of my own children).  I have a beautiful 4 year old granddaughter.  I have the sweetest husband on the planet and two dachshunds that I absolutely adore.  I love to draw.  I love to sing.  I love to hang out with friends.  I love to work; I love my job.  I work overnight shift.  I have a massive shoe collection.  I also have a large handbag collection.  I’ve been happily married for nearly 25 years.  I’m excited to celebrate our Anniversary coming up soon.  I enjoy reading and cooking.  I love the idea of gardening but am no good at it, this year I plan on changing that.  This is a recent pic of me.

annie

3 thoughts on “31 Day Writing Challenge ~ Day 1: Intro & recent pic

Leave a Reply

