4 Weird Traits I have ~ entry #25

  1. I have OCD, so I have MANY weird traits.  I love patterns, symmetry, organized things.  I like things to be “just so”.  I love to count things.  Due to having OCD, I have a structured life and if I get off the beaten path ~ it disrupts my being.
  2. I eat a lot of pickles.  I mean, A LOT of pickles.  Dill pickles are my favorite and I can eat an entire jar, no problem.
  3. I get on these food “kicks”.  I will find something that hits the spot and only eat that for weeks until I never want to eat that again, or at least for a very long time.
  4. I chew ice non-stop.  Always have a full glass of something to drink with ice and just munch away on the ice cubes.
One thought on “4 Weird Traits I have ~ entry #25

Leave a Reply

