Early 25th Wedding Anniversary Gift

I was surprised yesterday by my husband with an early 25th Wedding Anniversary present.  He went to the jeweler and picked out a ring for me but couldn’t wait to give it to me for some reason.  I wasn’t about to argue with him 😉

It just needs to be sized to fit on my right ring finger and after that we are good to go.  What a happy surprise.  I didn’t see that coming and thought he did an excellent job picking out the ring.  I’m happy with it and especially grateful that I have such a thoughtful husband.  Our official 25th Wedding Anniversary date is April 26th.  We will make a special day/night out of it.

4 thoughts on “Early 25th Wedding Anniversary Gift

Leave a Reply

