My Zodiac/Horoscope ~ entry #21

Day #21 Writing Challenge.  My Zodiac/Horoscope and whether I think it fits me:

2016 Yearly Horoscope: Aquarius

aquarius

You’re a rising star in 2016, Aquarius, when all hard work is acknowledged and rewarded. Most of your work will be mental, and you will never lack for brilliant ideas, many of them seeming inconsequential at the time.

This year you will recognize potential that others may overlook. The Moon-Saturn opposition in your 2016 chart guarantees careful thinking and planning that won’t let you down. A Mercury-Pluto conjunction will give you the nerve to be bold, but only when it’s wise.

Love issues and your social life will loom large, keeping you busy and happy in beautiful surroundings with charming people. Take your rightful place and shine.

An appetite for knowledge and adventure may come out of nowhere, and you will find practical ways to satisfy these yearnings. Your 2016 strong Mars in Scorpio won’t let you sit still for long.

Career progress this year is steady, and can gradually lead to big success. Saturn in Sagittarius is your friend. Embrace it!

Well, this all sounds positive and I like it.  I do know most of my work will be mental and I look forward to that challenge ~ I’ve grown in leaps and bounds in the past 2 years and although I’m happy I know I have a lot of work to do.

I have been working so hard on myself.  To better myself with mind, spirit, and health.  I have been planning this year ~ literally mindful of people, places, and things; even writing down everything I eat to battle against (hopefully once and for all) my weight issues.  I’ve been working so hard and diligently.

I do believe I will be happy and surrounded by glorious surroundings and charming people.  I pick my friends very carefully.  I only hang out with quality people ~ people that have things to say – idea’s, dreams, conviction, and passion.

My appetite for knowledge and adventure is not new nor has it popped out of nowhere, I do, however hope I have the ability, (time and money) to do things.

Career progress seems to be a running thing but that will remain to be seen 😉

 

5 thoughts on “My Zodiac/Horoscope ~ entry #21

Leave a Reply

