Music Shuffle ~ entry #20

“Put your music player on shuffle and write the first 3 songs that play and what your initial thought is”.

  1. Like I’m Gonna Lose You ~ Meghan Trainor.  Definitely think of my husband and to love him like I’m going to lose him.  Never take him for granted.
  2. When I Get Where I’m Going ~ Brad Paisley.  Instantly think of my dad and how much I miss him.  He passed away in ’04 and I miss him every day.  One day we’ll meet again.
  3. Oceans ~ Hillsong UNITED.  Have faith in God.  No matter how bad it gets, He is always there.
One thought on “Music Shuffle ~ entry #20

Leave a Reply

