Bullet Point My Entire Day ~ entry #16

  • THIS WOULD BE A TYPICAL WEEKDAY
  • Wake up at 8pm to get ready for work
    • Shower, curl hair, brush my teeth, take my Rx’s
  • Prep my dinner for work.  I have been doing the Whole30 program and have fun trying to think of new, great things to bring.  Usually tuna salad on a piece of romaine lettuce, with a fruit bowl.  Nuts or raisins for snacking on, and a veggie.
  • Hubs makes my coffee; have been drinking it black for the last 3 weeks due to diet.
  • Leave the house by 9-9:15p for the drive to work which is usually quiet and slow due to no traffic at that time.
  • Sit in my car for 30 minutes or so listening to music and vaping before walking into work.
  • 10p – log in at work and am here for the next 8.5 hours.  I love my job.
  • 6:30a – drive home and try to hurry so I get a chance to say goodbye to my husband.
  • Feed and let out my two pups; my sweet babies.
  • Clean the dishes.
  • Do a few chores
  • Maybe, if I’m hungry will make myself some breakfast.
  • When the weather is good, will take the pups for a walk.
  • Go to the store if necessary.
  • Read for a while
  • Watch recorded t.v. shows if any are recorded:  Yup, I watch reality t.v.  It’s bad.
  • Go to sleep.
  • Wake up and feed the pups.
  • Go back to sleep.
  • Wake up and do it all over again.
Leave a Reply

